Representative offices

bandiere-europa

IFSE has several representative offices all over the world, which support foreign students in choosing the training program more suitable for them. The schoolrelys on professionalswhoprovide, in the language of the home country, all the information the studentsneedashow to enroll to the courses or how to apply for the visa.

Findyourrepresentative office:

Russia: ifse.russia@ifse-world.com

Korea: ifsekorea@gmail.com

Japan: ifse.japan@ifse-world.com

Saudi Arabia: saudi-arabia@ifse-world.com

Germany: germany@ifse-world.com

Peru-Ecuador: peru@ifse-world.com

Colombia: colombia@ifse-world.com

India: india@ifse-world.com

Turkey: turkey@ifse-world.com

Poland: poland@ifse-world.com

Romania: romania@ifse-world.com

Norway: norway@ifse-world.com

USA: usa@ifse-world.com

For further information pleasewrite to info@ifse-world.com andwewill put you in contact with ourRepresentative of the countrieslistedabove.

Ifyour country isnotlistedabovepleasewritedirectly to info@ifse-world.com